Sac Osage Annual Meeting

A cooperative annual meeting is one more way members have of controlling their cooperative. Each year elections are held for three of the nine cooperative districts. Members are able to hear from the General Manager and the board regarding the strength and future of the cooperative. The rules and order of the annual meeting are set down in the cooperative bylaws.

2019 Annual Meeting

Held June 11th, Sac Osage had 406 registered member families attend the 2019 Annual Meeting.

  • District 1 elected Tim Minehardt
  • District 2 elected Tony Underwood
  • District 3 elected Ted Woodrell

The Circle S Boys entertained prior to the business meeting.